Calendar of Events – as of August 13, 2019

Date: August 24, Saturday at 2 PM
Place: Rockford River
Event: Kayak trip
Contact: email hfitzon@yahoo.com for more info

Date: August 28,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: September 12, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: September 14, Saturday 11 AM
Place: tba
Event: Bike ride

Date: September 25,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: September 27, Friday, 5 to 11 PM
Place: Riverside Park
Event: Oktoberfest

Date: September 28, Saturday noon to 11 PM
Place: Riverside Park
Event: Oktoberfest

Date: October 10, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: October 23,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: November 14, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: November 16, Saturday 9:30  to 9:30
Place:  Corner of Market and Wealthy in downtown
Event: Bus trip to Frankenmuth
Contact:  See Bus trip 2019 for more info 

Date: November 17, Sunday 3 to 5 PM
Place Latvian Hall
Event: General Membership Meeting

Date: November 27,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: December 8, Sunday
Place: Latvian Hall
Event: Christmas Party

Date: December 12, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: December 15,  Sunday 3:30 to 5 PM
Place: Saint Mary’s Catholic Church, 423 First NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Christmas Concert Edelweiss and Ein Prosit