Calendar of Events – as of June 1, 2019

Date: May 31, Friday 6 to 10 PM
Place: Latvian Hall, 504 Grand Ave NE. Grand Rapids
Event: Choir concert and dinner
Contact: Click on SPRING CONCERT above

Date: June 7, Friday 6:00 PM
Place: Grand Rapids Arts Museum stage
Event: Choir performs at Festival of the Arts

Date: June 8, Saturday 11 AM
Place: Comstock Park to Rockford
Event: Bike ride. See hiking/biking above for details

Date: June 13, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: June 23, Sunday 12 PM
Place: Cedar Spring Brewery
Event: Annual Picnic

Date: June 26,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: July 11, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: July 24,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: August 8, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: August 28,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: September 12, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: September 14, Saturday 11 AM
Place: tba
Event: Bike ride

Date: September 25,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: September 27, Friday, 5 to 11 PM
Place: Riverside Park
Event: Oktoberfest

Date: September 28, Saturday noon to 11 PM
Place: Riverside Park
Event: Oktoberfest

Date: October 10, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: October 23,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: November 14, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: November 17, Sunday 3 to 5 PM
Place Latvian Hall
Event: General Membership Meeting

Date: November 27,  Wednesday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together

Date: December 8, Sunday
Place: Latvian Hall
Event: Christmas Party

Date: December 12, Thursday 6 to 8 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual get together.

Date: December 15,  Sunday 3:30 to 5 PM
Place: Saint Mary’s Catholic Church, 423 First NW, Grand Rapids
Event: Christmas Concert Edelweiss and Ein Prosit