Calendar of Events – as of August 14, 2017

Date: August 17, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: August 31, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids 
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: September 9, Saturday 7:00 PM. members only
Place: Kuester, 5847 E.Fulton
Event: Wine and Cheese Party

 

Date: September 14, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: September 28, Thursday 6 PM
Place: John Ball Park
Event: Club picnic
Contact: Marianna Timmerman  mariannatimmerman@gmail.com

Date: September 29 and 30
Place: John Ball Park
Event: Oktoberfest

Date: October 7, Saturday, 11:00 AM
Place: tba
Event: Bike ride

Date: October 12, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: October 26, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids 
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: November 16, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: November 18, Saturday
Place: tba
Event: Bus trip to Chicago Christkindelmarkt and Hofbrauhaus
Contact: email andykoning44@gmail.com to reserve. Regular Members $10, all others $31 

Date: November 19, Sunday 3 to 5 PM
Place Latvian Hall
Event: General Membership Meeting
Contact:

Date: November 30, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Date: December 1, Friday, 6:30 to 9:30 PM
Place: Downtown Grand Rapids
Event: Christmas Walk
Contact: Andy Koning   andykoning44@gmail.com

Date: December 9, Saturday, 12:30 to 4:00 PM
Place: Latvian Hall
Event: Christmas Party

Date: December 14, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together

Event: December 17, Sunday 3:30 PM
Place: Saint Mary’s Catholic Church
Event: Edelweiss Christmas Concert

Date: December 28, Thursday 6 to 9 PM
Place: Harmony Hall 401 Stocking Ave, Grand Rapids
Event: Stammtisch. Casual Get Together